Skip to Main Content

About Us

A true bargain shoppers heaven, the Clearance Center features scratch and dent items, repaired items, group orphaned items, obsolete inventory and simply things we want to get rid of. The Clearance Center also regularly stocks deeply discounted items from manufacturers such as Ashley, Franklin, CatNapper, Standard and Parker House. These “deeply” discounted items reflect pricing never before seen in the furniture retail industry and are made available by lowering overhead combined with manufacturers’ discounts to us. The Clearance Center has a varied assortment of dining room, bedroom, living room and mattresses available along with occasional tables and accent pieces. Again, the prices are simply unbelievable – up to 90% off! That’s right, up to 90% off. The inventory changes daily so check back often for the special piece or group you are looking for. You might find a hidden treasure at Zak’s Clearance Center at unbelievable savings!

Meet the Team!

Sales Professionals

Chris

chrisl@zaksfurniture.com

Desiree

desirees@zaksfurniture.com

Lynn

lynna@zaksfurniture.com

Nancy

nancyb@zaksfurniture.com

Terri

terrib@zaksfurniture.com

Zerina

zerinah@zaksfurniture.com

Jason

jasonr@zaksfurniture.com

Kelli

kellih@zaksfurniture.com

Clearance Center Sales Professionals

Angela

angelab@zaksfurniture.com

Danny

dannyb@zaksfurniture.com

Design Team

Kari

karih@zaksfurniture.com

Merchandising Team

Mike, Scott, Chad, & Lisa

Management Team

Beth

Clearance Center Manager

bethe@zaksfurniture.com

Carter

Marketing Manager

carterl@zaksfurniture.com

Jessica

Office Manager

jessicaw@zaksfurniture.com

Matt

Warehouse Manager

matta@zaksfurniture.com

Terry

General Manager

terryc@zaksfurniture.com